Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Shunfeng Photovoltaic International Limited

順風光電國際有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01165)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT ELECTRICITY GENERATION VOLUME OF SOLAR POWER PLANTS FROM JANUARY TO AUGUST 2014

This is a voluntary announcement made by Shunfeng Photovoltaic International Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") for keeping the shareholders of the Company and potential investors informed of the latest business development of the Group.

The board of directors of the Company announces that the aggregate volume of electricity generation of the solar power plants owned by the Group for the eight months ended 31 August 2014 amounted to approximately 318,438 MWh.

Details of the aggregate volume of electricity generation of the solar power plants owned by the Group from January 2014 to August 2014 are summarized below:

Electricity
Generation
(MWh)
74,639
51,426
59,733
64,825
67,815
318,438

Note:

The figures of electricity generation volume provided above are subject to rounding adjustments.

The shareholders of the Company and potential investors are reminded that the information provided above merely represents the operative performance of the solar power plants owned by the Group, and is not a basis of reference or indication of the revenue or profit to be generated or derived by the Group for the eight months ended 31 August 2014. Accordingly, shareholders of the Company and/or investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By order of the Board
Shunfeng Photovoltaic International Limited
Zhang Yi
Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 September 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Zhang Yi, Mr. Shi Jianmin, Mr. Wang Yu, Mr. Luo Xin, Mr. Lei Ting and Mr. Lu Bin; the non-executive director is Mr. Yue Yang; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Tao Wenquan, Mr. Zhao Yuwen, Mr. Siu Wai Keung Francis and Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson.